0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Customer Reviews

    3.7 Based on 9 Reviews
    5 ★
    56% 
    5
    4 ★
    0% 
    0
    3 ★
    11% 
    1
    2 ★
    22% 
    2
    1 ★
    11% 
    1
    Write a Review Ask a Question
    • Reviews
    • Questions

    Thank you for submitting a review!

    Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

    Filter Reviews:
    JK
    10/03/2019
    John-Michael K.
    United States United States

    Gets the job done

    I really bought this item so I'd have the ability to smoke flower with my mini-rig if I so chose to. Unfortunately, the handle of this piece and another item in my shipment was broken upon delivery. I have since fixed the issue with high temperature glue, but I have no idea how that glue will hold up. The hole on this bowl is rather large, and smaller bits of flower will fall through completely. Overall, pretty average bowl with some structural weak points and a hole thats just a little too big for my liking.

    10/03/2019
    420 Science

    Hey John, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Oh, no! Always reach out to us asap when items arrive damage so we can get this replaced asap for you. We're happy to send over a replacement! Did you want to send over a photo of the damages?

    AM
    08/09/2019
    Ann M.
    United States United States

    10MM handle bowl

    I got the 10 mm bowl for my MJArsenal Inifinity mini rig. Works great.

    BW
    04/04/2018
    Brett W.
    United States

    Broke very quickly

    It was nice while it lasted, but it lasted no longer than 3 days :-/

    04/04/2018
    420 Science

    Hey Brett, Thanks for your purchase with 420 Science! We appreciate you taking the time to review this product. We apologize that your handle broke off so quickly. I completely understand how frustrating that can be. For future purchases, reach out to us immediately when this happens so we can take care of you! We're going to be sending you a replacement for this trouble! Would you verify your shipping address with us before we do so? Let me know if you have any other questions or concerns! Best,